Temple Gun Club

Dedicated to protecting your Second Amendment Rights

Contact us

 Contact Numbers for Board of Directors

President: Ken Gaby  254-718-3115

Vice President: Art Chaput  254-239-7321

Treasurer: Don Wyatt: 254-780-2664

Membership:  Jeff Howard: 208-741-0152

Dick Dwinell: 254-698-0085

Jason Armstrong: 254-534-0739

Stephen Hammonds: 254-721-0534

Erik Marshall 510-725-7499 

Watt Taggart: 254-760-4900


Physical Address:

3924 FM 438 LOOP RD

Temple, TX 76501

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 2027

Temple, TX 76503

Temple Gun Club is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. PO BOX 2027 Temple, TX 76503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software